fridaylogo From IDENTITY CRISIS and INFINITE CRISIS through BLACKEST NIGHT and BRIGHTEST DAY, DC Direct has created action figures based on the DC Universe’s biggest events. Today, we’re unveiling FLASHPOINT action figures based on DC Comics’ superhero publishing event of the summer. DC Direct’s Jim Fletcher, Shawn Knapp, Evan Metcalf, John Santagada, Brian Walters and Bryon Webster have worked closely with FLASHPOINT writer Geoff Johns’ concepts and artist Andy Kubert’s designs to bring you four awesome figures based on characters central to the FLASHPOINT story. Sculptors Derek Miller (Wonder Woman), Karen Palinko (Batman and Flash) and Jonathan Matthews (Cyborg) have captured the energy and excitement that drives FLASHPOINT. But you don’t have to take my word for it: here’s the exclusive first look at DC Direct’s FLASHPOINT figures.