The fight against crime and injustice is unending. That seems to be true for the world and certainly is proving true for The CW, who just announced that they’re renewing The Flash, Supergirl, Batwoman, Black Lightning and DC’s Legends of Tomorrow. The only current show that’s not returning is Arrow, which previously announced that its current season would be its last.

While we’ll certainly miss Stephen Amell’s Ollie, you can’t say that Arrow hasn’t been going out with a bang. The show’s final season has seen Green Arrow mixing it up with many of the show’s most popular characters, along with kicking off the network’s—and arguably any network’s—largest crossover event in history, “Crisis on Infinite Earths.”

How that Multiverse-changing event is going to end is anyone’s guess, but with these renewals, we at least know our heroes will live to fight another day. Well, most of them, at least.

"Crisis on Infinite Earths" concludes on Tuesday, January 14 at 8 p.m. (7 p.m. CST) with Arrow and 9 p.m. (8 p.m. CST) with DC's Legends of Tomorrow.